267.5

Thats my new official weight. Don’t get scared, I probably look more like 225 because of my large frame. That is little consolation to me however.

I saw my psychiatrist today and there is some good news. I am weaning off one med and then another there after. That means I will only be taking two for Bipolar depression, ptsd and anxiety. One of the meds I am getting off of is known for causing weight gain so hopefully it will help. When you have to take a deep breath to tie your shoes you are too big.

As I said before I have also applied for Social Security disability. I received another two months off so I am coming up on a year for this issue. I cannot see this ending well even though I am not sure what I mean by that.

So today isn’t bad in the grand scheme of things, maybe tomorrow will be good too.

 

One thought on “267.5

Leave a comment